Librarian on Location Multicultural Center

Last year, my “LOL” efforts with the Multicultural Center started in a humble temporary building, then moved to our newly renovated student union this Spring. At my last shift, 2/17/16, a custom banner advertising the service and my availability for questions (currently Wednesdays 11-1pm to catch the lunchtime crowd.)

I will confess the size of the picture is awkward for me, and I did request a smaller one, but that didn’t happen and I know there is a method to the madness 🙂 I was able to get “Librarian” in front of librarian on location, and the link to my FYE guide on there!

We’ll see if students are more or less likely to stop by…

LOLbannerLRmcc

Comments Off on Librarian on Location Multicultural Center

Filed under FYE, Librarian On Location, Multicultural Center, Outreach, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.